Reflection of it All

Overall I expected this all to end in a much worse scenario than it currently is in. I have learned that I learn best on my own accord. I soaked up the info I read during this project like a sponge and as able to effectively put it into text. I have gained a sense of urgency and time consumption when writing during this project which will let me learn how properly gauge my time when writing for essays for the ACT and college in the future. I learned that I was much higher that I thought in terms of reading, writing, and thinking. At first I didn’t know where to think I would be, but in the end I found that I was actually sitting in the threes and fours. That taught me that I really underestimated my abilities to work in English and now I have a confident and strong grasp on what to do if I have to do anything similar to this in the future.

Leave a Reply

